Sherlock - Series 4

Sherlock - Series 4 HD
00:00:00 / 00:90:14
Watch Now

A modern update finds the famous sleuth and his doctor partner solving crime in 21st century London.

First Air Date:Jul 25, 2010
Last Air Date:Jan 15, 2017
Number of Episodes:12
Number of Seasons:4
Genres:Crime, Drama, Mystery
Networks:BBC One
Casts:Benedict Cumberbatch, Martin Freeman, Rupert Graves, Mark Gatiss, Una Stubbs, Amanda Abbington, Louise Brealey
Alternative Titles:神探夏洛克, 新编夏洛克, 新福尔摩斯, Šerlokas, Шерлок, 新世紀福爾摩斯

Episode List Series 4