Law & Order: Special Victims Unit - Season 6

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit - Season 6 HD
00:00:00 / 00:60:14
Watch Now

In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.

Title:Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
First Air Date:Sep 20, 1999
Last Air Date:Dec 06, 2017
Number of Episodes:427
Number of Seasons:19
Genres:Crime, Drama
Casts:Kelli Giddish, Raúl Esparza, Peter Scanavino, Ice-T, Mariska Hargitay
Alternative Titles:Law and Order: New York, Law and Order: Special Victims Unit, La Ley y el Orden: UVE, Law und Order Special Victims Unit, Law & Order: SVU

Episode List Season 6