Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. - Season 1

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. - Season 1 HD
00:00:00 / 00:43:14
Watch Now

Agent Phil Coulson of S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division) puts together a team of agents to investigate the new, the strange and the unknown around the globe, protecting the ordinary from the extraordinary.

Title:Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
First Air Date:Sep 24, 2013
Last Air Date:May 02, 2017
Number of Episodes:86
Number of Seasons:4
Genres:Fantasy, Drama, Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
Networks:American Broadcasting Company
Casts:Clark Gregg, Chloe Bennet, Iain De Caestecker, Ming-Na Wen, Elizabeth Henstridge, John Hannah, Henry Simmons, Mallory Jansen, Jason O'Mara
Alternative Titles:Agentes da S.H.I.E.L.D., Marvel's Agentes da S.H.I.E.L.D., Agentes da SHIELD da Marvel, Agenti S.H.I.E.L.D., Agentes de S.H.I.E.L.D., Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., A S.H.I.E.L.D. ügynökei, ماموران شیلد, Agents of SHIELD, Агенты «Щ.И.Т.», Marvel's Agents of S H I E L D, Marvels Agents of S H I E L D, S.H.I.E.L.D., Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Marvel's Agents of SHIELD, Marvels Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Marvels Agents of SHIELD

Episode List Season 1